Legal Details

Leinweber & Zimmermann
Rosental 7, II. Aufgang
D – 80331 München
mail@leinweber-zimmermann.com
Tel: +49-89-23 11 24 0
Fax: +49-89-23 11 24 11

Leinweber & Zimmermann is a Civil Law Association (GbR) under the German Civil Code.

The following information is provided with regard to legal provisions of the German Telemedia Act (TMG).

The partners of the office are patent attorneys registered with the German Patent and Trademark Office, and are members of the German Chartered Institute of Patent Attorneys (www.patentanwaltskammer.de). They are subject to the professional rules of the German Patent Attorney Code (available from www.jusline.de/Patentanwaltsordnung_(PatAnwO).html) and the Professional Code of Conduct for Patent Attorneys (Berufsordnung der Patentanwälte). They are members of the Fédération Internationale des Conseils en Propriété Industrielle and subject to its code of professional conduct (www.ficpi.org).

European patent attorneys are registered at the European Patent Office and are members of the Institute of Professional Representatives before the European Patent Office (www.patentepi.com). They are subject to its code of professional conduct as well as the disciplinary rules set out by the European Patent Organisation’s board of directors.

European Trademark Attorneys are registered at the Office for Harmonisation in the Internal Market (Trade Marks and Designs). They are subject to the prescriptions of council regulations regarding community trademarks.

The firm’s VAT identification number is DE 130758600.

Professional liability insurance:

Allianz Versicherungs-Aktiengesellschaft
Königinstraße 28
80802 Munich, Germany
(globally valid)

If you have any questions, please contact the person responsible for this website, Mr. Thomas Busch.

Impressum

Leinweber & Zimmermann
Rosental 7, II. Aufgang
D - 80331 München
mail@leinweber-zimmermann.com
Tel: +49-89-23 11 24 0
Fax: +49-89-23 11 24 11

Leinweber & Zimmermann ist eine Gesellschaft bürgerlichen Rechts.

Die folgenden Informationen werden gemäß den Vorgaben des Telemediengesetzes (§5 TMG) bereitgestellt.

Die Partner der Kanzlei sind als Patentanwälte in die vom Deutschen Patent- und Markenamt geführte Liste der Patentanwälte eingetragen und Mitglieder der Patentanwaltskammer (www.patentanwaltskammer.de). Sie unterliegen der Patentanwaltsordnung (abrufbar unter www.jusline.de/Patentanwaltsordnung_(PatAnwO).html) und der Berufsordnung der Patentanwälte. Sie sind Mitglieder der Fédération Internationale des Conseils en Propriété Industrielle und unterliegen den dortigen berufsrechtlichen Vorschriften (www.ficpi.org).

Die European Patent Attorneys (europäische Patentvertreter) sind beim Europäischen Patentamt registriert und Mitglieder des Instituts der beim Europäischen Patentamt zugelassenen Vertreter (www.patentepi.com). Sie unterliegen den dortigen berufsrechtlichen Vorschriften sowie den vom Verwaltungsrat der Europäischen Patentorganisation erlassenen Disziplinarvorschriften.

Die European Trademark Attorneys sind beim Harmonisierungsamt für den Binnenmarkt (Marken, Muster und Modelle) registriert. Sie unterliegen den Vorschriften der Verordnung des Rates über die Gemeinschaftsmarke.

Die Umsatzsteueridentifikationsnummer der Kanzlei lautet DE 130758600.

Berufshaftpflichtversicherung:

Allianz Versicherungs-Aktiengesellschaft
Königinstraße 28
80802 München
(weltweit gültig)

Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an den Verantwortlichen für diese Website Hr. Thomas Busch.